Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 12, 2006 - 11:37 p.m.
"dan's haircut" or "foggy night"

Hey Journal!

Last night I got to bed pretty early.. I was asleep by 1:30.. I planned on getting up early, also.. but that didn't really happen. When I opened my eyes, it was 12:45!! So wild!

Anyway, I got up and went downstairs... My mom made me soup for breakfast..Progresso Chicken and Wild Rice. I wasn't such a big fan of the wild rice. I thought I would be.. but I was not. I will have to stick to some of the other combinations that I love so dearly.

I took a shower and got ready to go out, then did some stuff online, and ate cereal, and then Dan came to pick me up. (My car is STILL at the Ford place. It still needs that part. Hopefully I'll get it back tomorrow.)

We went to Marshall's and then for Dan to get a haircut. After that we returned to Dan's and watched the end of West Wing from yesterday. I also had brought my video of "Amazing Stories II" and we watched the Wedding Ring story. I was sad because I had wanted to show the "Mr. Bllllllahhhhhh" Story.. but it wasn't on that tape.. Perhaps that was on a different one.. but I completely remember them being on that one. Hmmm.. Weird. I have to find it.

Anyway, we watched another two episode of West Wing, and then it was time for the Hockey game. We watched... and even made up a game to make the Hockey game more bearable! LOL

After the game, we had some food.. I ate a Peanut Butter and Jelly sandwich. We then went downstairs and watched another episode of West Wing, and then i was time for Desperate Housewives. We watched with Dan's mom, and on one of the commercial break she made the leftover manicotti! It was yummy.

After that Dan picked out his suit for going to the cemetery tomorrow, and then we departed.

It was really foggy out.. DNA dropped me off, and I'm online for a short time.. I am going to go to work tomorrow.. and Dan's gonna take me because my car is still at the place, as I said.

Anyway, I am going to get to bed now!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com