Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 17, 2006 - 12:00 a.m.
"handbook finalization" or "oc craziness"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 9:30 and took a shower, got ready, ate breakfast, and then off to work.

I arrived at 11:00, and started work on some things. First I did some work on Jackie's website, and then Steve came in and we went over the Handbook, then I made the changes to it.

I did some other random stuff, and then at 2:00 the man from the printer came in and went over everything for the member handbook! I can't wait to get it back and see it once it's all done!

Anyway, after that I did lots of random stuff and then went to Staples and bought office supplies. I got multi-colored Post-Its, letter moisteners, note pads, pens, rulers, and..hmm...manila envelopes. It was a fun trip.

I left work at 4:15 and got home at about 30 mins later. On the way home the Howard Replay was on and they were talking to Simon from American Idol! It was quite the funny interview. I enjoyed. He even asked Simon about Paula last week, with her wackiness.

I got home and we had yummy chicken for dinner and good potatoes! My grandma was talking about how this chicken was more expensive and more work than just buying a Price Club chicken, but she said that sometimes that strange taste gets to her..so tonight she wanted to make a regular one. It's true..the Price Club chickens have this strange taste, and I like them a lot... but if you have them too much you start to get annoyed by the taste. lol

I went online for a bit, and then watched some Jeopardy. I was very upset that I wasn't playing it with Dan and his mom tonight because I was doing soooo well. So much better than usual. I got so many questions right, and even knew the Final Jeopardy right off the bat!! Pretzel!! Sheesh!!

Anyway, I left here and got to Dan's shortly before 8, and we watched the Premier, or the first hour of the premier of American Inventor on ABC which was produced by Simon from AI.

It was a weird show and I'm not so sure I can really get into it.

At 9 we switched to the OC. It was good tonight, not great. I liked the Julie Cooper / Neil Roberts stuff. I thought that was really funny about the Cruise, and I can't believe he took the ring with him. Sadie's little "remodel" of Johnny's mom's house... WEIRD. First off.. Why is she living at her aunt's house ALONE. She was there to comfort/help her aunt.. if he aunt is gonna be gone.. she is not needed!!

I thought Marissa and Ryan were like two ships passing in the night, but I was sad that Marissa didn't give Ryan the CD, and also she was STUPID for leaving when she was about to go to his party. I've never met any people like these OC people who get so close to doing something and then walk away. Again and again. Marissa here, and Seth and his College interview.. blah blah blah.

Anyway, after that Dan and I went to pick up his brother at the McDonald's again, and then we got Chicken Nuggets, went to the back, and then back. I departed shortly after and now I am home and must get to bed soon. I have to get up early tomorrow to bring my car to Vinny's and then my mom will drop me off at Dan's.

So...that's all for tonight.. and yeah, I officially start back to work on MONDAY. WOOO!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com