Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 25, 2006 - 12:16 a.m.
"finally friday" or "the inside man"

Hey Journal!

Today at work I did lots of things. Many brochures, I ordered binders and crap from Staples. Figured out how much letterhead we had left. Called the guy about the ID card machine, and then ordered stuff for it. I have a meeting on Monday with the guy, should be interesting. Added a phone line to our office phones, and did other random stuff.

After work I got home in record time..30 minutes. It wasn't too busy on the expressway tonight. I got home and had Chinese food with my mom. PFR, Lo Mein, Won Ton Soup, Chicken Balls! It was good times. I talked to my grandma about the 401k I enrolled in today at work. lol Oh yeah, add that to the list of things I did today.

Okay, so then at 7:15ish Dan picked me up and we went to meet mike at Chili's for dinner. We stopped off to buy movie tickets first, and first off I have to say that AMC recently bought Lowes, and the movie prices are MUCH cheaper. Remember when they were 10.00 on the weekend and 9.50 during the week!? Well now it's just 8.25 on the weekend!! Wowee! Good stuff.

So anyway, we had dinner, fun times, hadn't seen mike in a while, so it was nice to hang out..then we went for the movie. We got there a little early, but it was very crowded so it was good.

We saw the movie The Inside Man. It was very good, I thought. One of the things I really liked about it most was that they actually showed you, in the end, who was really involved. I would have been so mad if I was left wondering! lol

It was actually very hot in the movie theater. Way too hot. They needed to use some AC. Sheesh.

Alrighty, now I am home and very very very tired. The first week back is always a long one... I'm ready for bed! Had to journ, though!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com