Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 25, 2006 - 11:46 p.m.
"sleep late saturday" or "atlantic city tomorrow"

Hey Journal!

Today I got to sleep nice and late because I had no work! Woo Woo!! :) I got up at about 11:30 and I wandered around the house and did random things. I got ready for my day, and I ate some breakfast. Actually, I ate some stew that my grandma had made! Yummy Stew! :)

So let's see...I left my house at 1:45 and went over to Dan's. We drove around the block to listen to my brakes, and then we came back. We then went with Dan's mom to the bank and Stop and Shop. We saw Mike there, and I talked to him a bit. We also saw him on the way home, he was driving in front of us.

So...then Dan and I came back here and watched some TV... We couldn't watch our favorites on GSN because for some mysterious reason, GSN will not come in anymore. :( Sadness.

So, We had to go pick up Dan's brother and his friends from the mall because the missed the bus, so we did that, and then came back. We ate dinner... another one of those Homestyle bake things. We then went to Starbucks and for a little drive.

Now we have to be getting to bed because we're taking a bus trip to Atlantic City tomorrow with Dan's Dad's fishing club. Should be exciting.

Alrighty... time for sleep...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com