Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 01, 2006 - 12:05 p.m.
"hectic day"

Hey Journal!

Wow....What a crazy day I had yesterday.. I couldn't even THINK about writing my journal.. And I can't believe I actually have some time right now to write it... but i Do.. so I'd better hurry while I can!

Things have been so hectic at work this week... trying to prepare things and get them ready for the opening today, with all these crazy members and such.

Anyway I woke up yesterday, Friday at 7:30 and couldn't fall back to sleep so I got up, got ready, and went to work. I got here a little early and got ready for the day.

Debbie came in at nine, and it was funny...we both had a yellow shirt on with black pants. So weird!! LOL So we went downstairs and set up the new fish tank I brought. Debbie brought the water, and we filled it up and put in the little decorations, it was very nice.

Then I worked on some random things for people, and then finally started printing ID cards. I got all of the ID cards for people playing today (SAT) so they they could be distributed when they play. :)

I was running around like a loon until 5:00, and I left work and went to get a haircut. I had to be BACK at work at 7, so I didn't have much time. After my haircut, I ran over to Best Buy to purchase a new digital camera for the Golf Course. I got the camera and then off I met Dan at Panera for dinner. We got our food to go, and brought it back here.

We consumed as the meeting was about to start, and then I had to set up the tripod and all other crazy stuff. Everyone from the restaurant and the golf shop came to the meeting, and it was pretty good. Larry gave a little inspirational talk to get everyone geared up for work today! LOL From the looks of it it seemed to have worked because things seem to be running extremely smoothly! :) That's always a good thing.

So...after that I dropped Dan off at his car at Panera, and I was BEAT. I had had the most ridiculous crazy wild day and I couldn't even keep my eyes open. I got home, and went right to bed! Phew. Even in bed I felt like I was soooo wound up... so stressed.

Anyway, thank god that's over and today should be a good day. I get out of work at 3, and I wanna do something fun to take my mind off of this work!

Anyway, I typed this soooo fast and now my wrist is killing me! Time to go do more work!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com