Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 03, 2006 - 1:15 a.m.
"turn the clocks ahead" or "movie night, HERE"

Hey Journal!

Today I got to sleep nice and late! I woke up at 12:30 new time, which Is really 11:30.. SO I',m kinda surprised I got up that early, now that I think about it.

So yes, If you haven't set your clock ahead yet... you should remember to do that! This time it just came up so fast, I didn't even hear anything about it. I almost forgot!

Anyway, I got up and did some random stuff around the house, took a showed, and got some much needed relaxation in. Then it was time to go out and have some fun on my day off! Dan came and picked me up and we went to meet up with his mom at the store. She was at Avenue purchasing some clothes, and we saw Meghan there! We conversed a bit, and then out next stop was Office Depot. We bought a new chair for the office and some other random supplies. Good stuff. Then we went to Target. We spent a lot of time in Target shopping.. I love Target!

Oh..wait.. before that we went for Pizza at the place next to J&Rs and the Italian Ice Place. That was yummy.

So let's see... after Target we went back to Dan's and hung around for a bit, played some Snood, etc. Then it was about 8:00.

My grandma and grandpa went to New Jersey today, and are sleeping over, so my mom said I could have some people over for a movie night! So we came back here and had some chicken soup before Mike and Jen B arrived, and then they came and we went to Blockbuster to get a movie. We found out that Blockbuster is closing. They have big signs on the doors that say it's moving, but that's a lie, because the two addresses it says it's "moving" to already exist. (Smithtown and South Setauket) They've been there for quite some time... So it's not a move.. its a CLOSE! lol!

So anyway, we rented Wallace and Gromit, the Curse of the Were-Rabbit! We came back here and watched, and it was wild! It was a very enjoyable movie..we all found the humor to be crazy! I loved it.

Anyway, then Dan and I went to 7-11 and I went to the bank to deposit my check. Now it's time for bed.. I'm pretty tired and could use another nice night of sleep. Tomorrow I have off from work, very nice.. I plan to sleep till a reasonable time and then have fun.. 24 and Prison Break tomorrow night! Woo!!

Anyway, Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com