Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 09, 2006 - 1:25 a.m.
"broadway mall"

Hey Journal!

Today was a fun Saturday! I got up at about 12, took a shower, watched some TV and then ate pizza.

Dan came and picked me up and went to the mall for a bit. We walked around, they are doing some wild construction there...very interesting.

So, we then decided to go to the Broadway Mall in Hicksville.. We had a good time, walked around, went to Sam Goody which is closing, and had crazy sales, but we didnt buy anything. We went to Old Navy and I got a shirt, and then Dan ate lunch at Qdoba Mexican Grill! lol. I wasn't hungry...

We walked around the Mall some more, and I was jealous cause they have an old school Disney store.. the cool kind like we used to have until they upgraded it and made it gross.

Anyway...After that we went over to Mike's house, hung around there for a while, then went to Dairy Barn and got Italian Ices, and I went to Dunkin Donuts to get a Vanilla Frosted. :) Very enjoyable. I ate two, and the man jipped me on two cents change, but I didn't say anything cause I couldn't be bothered at the moment.

So we went back to Mike's for a bit, and then went to Dan's to make dinner and such. At 10 we watched Degrassi, and then after that we found this movie on WE about a man who wins the lotto and promises to give half the winnings to a waitress. It was somewhat enjoyable, and we watched that till it was over at 1.

Now I'm home and it's time for bed.. I'm tired!

Tomorrow: more fun, another day off.. woo.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com