Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 10, 2006 - 11:15 p.m.
"ghosttown monday" or "24: hour 17"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and prepared for work. I got dressed and ready and then departed Dan's house at about 8:20. I stopped off to get a Bagel, and then arrived at work shortly before 9.

Since the course is closed on Mondays now, there was no one there when I arrived. I had to wait till Dan's Dad came at about 9:15 to let me in! I got in and work was good, but kinda slow today. Not too much going on.

For lunch I had some soup and watched GSN, I went late so I didn't get to see Password, but I saw some of CardSharks and some old Lingo.

I departed work at 5:00 and came home, I had some dinner. Roast beef and Mashed Potatoes. I watched some TV and did some random stuff, and of course the beast was running wild. My mom told me that this morning she was making a ruckus as usual. She was playing with a little wind up mouse today while I was eating. I thought it was only fitting that she played with one of her own kind. A rat. LOL

Anyway... I departed an came over to Dan's...stopped off at Stop and Shop to get some soup and Entenmann's cookies! They were yummy, I ate a few before Prison Break.

Prison Break was good tonight but I have no idea what's gonna happen next week.. I can't take all this suspense. That kid is STUPID for going to that guy's house. Also, I can't wait to see what info they get from that cell phone.

Next up...24!! Yeah... It was GREAT tonight. I loved the part in the bank, although I was sad that the guy got shot. So sad. I was also mad at that stupid little girl who wouldn't come over to her mother when she called her name, but then after the mother gets up and falls, the girl is compelled to call 911 and ruin everything. Great job little brat. Anyway, I also think it was stupid that Jack didn't somehow try to upload the sound recording before leaving the bank so that at least there would be another copy! I loved when Audrey put the tracking device onto the phone company truck.. that was great. I love Audrey. I am really excited about next week with the Secretary of Defense.. and he's gonna confront the President! WoooWeee!!

Anyway, after that Dan and I put the new part into his treadmill and then I watched the Apprentice! I haven't seen it at all this season, and I was mad because it was on at the same time as 24.. but now it's been moved to 10..so maybe I can get into it.. We'll see.

So...now I must get to bed.. work again tomorrow..gotta get my sleep! Sleeping over Dan's again to avoid the beast tonight.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com