Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 13, 2006 - 11:20 p.m.
"bye bye beasty" or "dan's new job"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50, prepared for work, went to the Bagel store, got a bagel, Gatorade, and newspaper, and then headed to work.

I got to work a little before 9 today and started the day off with the usual tea, and such. It was a good day...I printed study sheets for the Photo test, I fixed Larry's computer, also hooked him up to the network so he doesn't have to dial up for Internet. Lots of weirdos called, the fish tank and the fish are doing well. I don't think they fixed the leak in our office... no one came in to look at it today. Hmm.

The day went by fast, I did lots of staff upstairs and downstairs. On my lunch break I watched Password and then took a walk around outside in the nice weather.

GREAT NEWS: Dan got a great job! He had been going to the cemetery to find out about that job, but he wasn't happy that it was going to take soo long to train him before he started to actually work. So, today he went to Audiovox to give his resume, and he met with the man, and then with another man, and they said that they would call him on Monday. However, they called him later in the day, and asked him to start work on Monday!! Wooo!! How great is that! So Dan will be working at Audiovox in Hauppauge starting on Monday! So cool! I am very happy that things worked out as they did!

After work I departed and came home.. The beast and company left this morning! WOOO HOOO PARTYYYY!! It's so nice around here without the ridiculous commotion that they bring with them! I am happy to relax in my own room tonight! :)

I watched Golden Girls, ate some dinner, watched Jeopardy, and then worked on some website stuff for the golf course. I know, I'm crazy.

I took a shower and then it was time for THE OC!! YEAHHH!! It was a great episode tonight and I am happy. I have hope once again that The OC will return to it's greatness. I loved Julie Cooper tonight, she was great. I am happy Marissa is getting off the stupid path. I want things to work out for Summer and Seth, and I don't understand why he always has to lie about his stuff. Also, I thought the thing with Ryan and his mom was crazy.. after seeing how happy she was, how could he uninvite her!! Also, when Kirsten offered to go to New Mexico with him, he said "I have to do this alone." Okay, whatever.. who says that. Why does he always have to do things along. Weirdo. That must be how it's done in Chino. LOL I want Sandy to get on the right track, whats going on with him. And Matt.. he annoys me, with his stupid papers and whatnot. Go away.

Okay, so good episode. I was happy.

After that I watched some stuff on my TV and put some stuff on DVD and deleted it off my Tivo, and now I HAVE to get to bed.. it's getting so late.. I wanted to be in bed at 11:15. Ughhhh!

Alrighty...tomorrow is WORK, FRIDAY, PAYDAY, YAY!! I am very happy. Also happy because since my last payday, I don't think I've spent more than $40! Woo! Savings. :)

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com