Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 15, 2006 - 9:07 a.m.
"shamrock's"

Hey Journal!

I am updating right now from work because last night I was soooo exhausted when I got home that I couldn't bear to write my journal!

So...Rewind... Yesterday, Friday, I woke up at 7:50 and headed off to work. I got here around 9, and the day went by pretty fast. We did some brochures, I printed out many ID cards, and worked on some website issues.

Anyway...for lunch I went on a little trip to the bank and then to the card store to buy a lotto ticket. I deposited my check and then on the way to the lotto place I saw the strangest accident.. LOL There were these two cars stopped at a light waiting to go, one in each lane. Then all of a sudden this skeevy gray van comes along and is driving in the middle of both lanes, and he just hits BOTH of the cars in the back! So random!

Anyway, I got my lotto ticket and then headed back to work.

At 5:00 I departed and went home for dinner, I only ate a little pizza though, cause I wasn't sure what was going on at home. Anyway, I got ready and watched some TV and then listened to some Sirius, and then Dan came to collect me at about 8:00.

We went to the bank so he could deposit his check, then shortly after we went to pick up Kristen. We drove for a bit and waited for Shawn to be ready, and then we went over to his house and picked up him and Tommy. First we stopped at a diner because we were hungry... It was a very random experience. Mr. Wiser from the Middle School was there! Dan went over to talk to him. Wild.

We consumed our food and then waited a rather long time for the check, and then we headed over to Shamrock's for some drinking. I didn't consume, but It was a very fun time, we played PhotoHunt and shuffleboard-esque bowling, and basketball, etc etc. Jen B and Lau came to join us.. It was a very fun night! We stayed there until about 2:45, then I drove Dan's car and dropped Shawn and Tommy off, then we headed home, dropped off Re, and then Dan took me home.

It was a very very fun night, but I didn't get to bed until 4:00 and I had to get up for work at 8! Ouch! But, it has been done, here I am... LOL

Alrighty.. I'm gonna get back to work.. Check back later for another update!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com