Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 15, 2006 - 11:46 p.m.
"nap day" or "easter eggs"

Hey Journal!

Well... here I am...still exhausted! So I'm gonna make this quick. I'm actually at Dan's house now.... I'm going to leave soon but I have to do my journal now because I can barely keep my eyes open!

Anyway, as I mentioned earlier, I got up at 8:00 and got to work at 9. Today was pretty slow, but I did lots of things with photos, cards, printing stuff, and even re-working some code of the member profile section.

I had to show the cesspool man some stuff in the basement and the bathroom upstairs. He said there was noting wrong with the cesspool, but that there might be something wrong with the gasket on the sink above Debbie's head! lol

Anyway...After work I headed over to Dan's and he was watching the baseball game. I was not interested, and I was sooo sooo exhausted from last night, so I fell asleep. I slept for a few hours, and at one point I had a bad dream.. I dreamt that I was getting bitten by a little dog! It was so scary. Dan said he heard me breathing weird when I was having the dream, and woke me up! lol So weird.

So after that we hung around for a bit and got ready for dinner. We went out to Outback to celebrate Dan's new job at Audiovox. As I mentioned the other day, he starts on Monday! Very cool!

We had a good dinner, then came back to Dan's and dyed Easter Eggs! :) It was very fun, we did egg wraps and all that good stuff! I took some pictures, as always. I love how the colors look!

Also, I found out from my mom that my cousins are coming home early from their trip to South Carolina so they ARE going to be coming for Easter tomorrow!! How exciting! :)

Dan and I went downstairs and watched the Ten Commandments on ABC and then watched some more TV.

Soon I'm heading home and getting some much needed sleep! Tomorrow, of course, is Easter!! :)

So...for tomorrow...HAPPY EASTER! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com