Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 16, 2006 - 11:53 p.m.
"happy easter" or "diddy kong racing"

Hey Journal!

HAPPY EASTER!

Today I woke up at 11:30.. I needed lots of sleep last night, I was too pooped from the week and then staying out late the night before. I actually could have slept longer, but it was Easter, and I wanted to get up early.

So...First I went downstairs and talked to my mom for a bit, and then my Grandma got home from church, and she had Alexandra with her. Alexandra hung around for a little while and ate some spaghetti, and then she got picked up to go over her other Grandma's house for Easter.

After that I took about two hours to go outside and clean my car from top to bottom. I vacuumed and washed it all out and it's very very clean now, and very enjoyable! :) I even took the big box out of my back seat, so it's spotless for now!

I took a shower and got dressed, then went down to make the rolls for dinner. Aunt Regina and everyone arrived at about 3:30, and we sat down to consume dinner shortly after. However, dinner did not come out right away, so we got bored and started to wander the house.

Then grandma called us, and we came back in for dinner. We consumed and dinner was very yummy. We had ham, potatoes, corn, string beans... It was most enjoyable!

Then we went into the family room and played some N64. We played Diddy Kong Racing, what a great game.. it brought back so many old memories. In fact, it brought back many memories of Savage in Town, and we then started to look around for some of those old videos. We found 4 our of seven. I can't figure out where the rest are. They are the four oldest ones, the missing ones are the newer ones. Hmm I really want to find them! Put them all on a DVD for safekeeping!

We watched the ones we found, and then we came in to sing Happy Birthday because today was my Aunt Regina's birthday. It was Christen's birthday on the 13th.

So...we hung around and had some fun times, and at 8:15 they departed, and Dan came to pick me up. We went back to his house and watched some Desperate Housewives, and Dan's mom gave me an Easter basket with cool candy! And of course the "Special Egg" lol So funny.

I got home around 11, and now I have to get to bed...very tired still.. I want to catch up before I got back to work on Tuesday.

Tomorrow, Dan starts his NEW JOB! I'm sure he'll to great.. should be exciting, I can't wait to hear all about it. Also I am going to spend some time looking for the Savage videos, and also help Re fix her computer.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight, and Happy Easter!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com