Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 18, 2006 - 9:27 p.m.
"new pictures" or "productive tuesday"

Hey Journal!

First off, I would like to inform you that I have added SEVEN new picture pages to Fojin. I had fallen behind recently, and left the pictures on the camera for a long time, but they are online now, and you should go check them out.
     04/16/06 - Easter Sunday
     04/15/06 - Easter Eggs!
     04/09/06 - Hoyt Farm Fun
     04/08/06 - Driving Around
     04/07/06 - Lotus East
     03/19/06 - St. Patrick's Day Dinner
     03/16/06 - Blydenburgh Park

Anyway, I got up this morning at 7:50 and got myself ready for work. Watched some Good Morning America, and then headed off. I got to work a little early, and I sat in the car for a bit. Dan called me on his way to work. He was just arriving at Audiovox as I was getting to the golf course.

Today went VERY fast for some reason. I ate my breakfast, read the paper, and then updated the photos which I mentioned earlier. Then I got to work. I printed some new member cards until the ink ran out. Woops. I ordered more from Mero Data Solutions, and that should come soon, hopefully. That actually give me a few days to catch my breath and organize my files. I crated new spreadsheets today to handle the cards, and hopefully it'll all be under control soon. We are going to start photographing the wives and children. Oh Joy! More more more wildness!

I heard on the radio that bosses say that Tuesday is the most productive day of the week, and Friday is the least productive. Makes sense.

So... I updated all photobooks today, and then I went downstairs, Debbie went to Lunch, I went to lunch, I got a lotto ticket. On the way back I got stopped, they were having a funeral procession going into Pinelawn and I had to wait about 10 minutes, no joke.. just stopped on the road. I turned the car off and listened to the radio! Finally it was time to move again.

I got back to work, did some random stuff, went upstairs, printed some things... blah blah blah. I got a package from Staples today, folders for Diane, pens for the supply cabinet, and most importantly a 3 foot piece of network cable that was competitively priced at only $2.00 which I needed to hook up the ID Card computer to the network.

Hmm... I departed work at 5:00 and then got home around 5:40. I watched some TV and organized one more of my video tapes, and then got ready to meet Dan at the mall. He and his mom went shopping for some new clothes for him for work, and I came along. We looked, but we only found two pairs of pants.. They didn't have any shirts that fit... none were the right length in the sleeves. It was such a pain! Plus it's so hard to unfold and unpin all of those shirts! It's so stupid the way they package them... Why the heck do they have to be pinned like that!?

Anyway, we departed around 8:10ish and I got home at about 8:20. I rewound Idol on my TiVO and tried watched all the performances.. I fast forwarded the commercials, and by the last 10-15 minutes I was caught back up, and watched the end live. I thought they all did good tonight, even Kelly with her getting ahead of the music. I did not think Ace did good.. as you know I hate Ace, and I hope he's voted off tomorrow! It was a much better show tonight though, not nearly as boring as the past few weeks!

Hmm.. So...Now I'm just writing my journal and getting ready for bed. Not too much to report. I ate a slice of Pizza, and some of Mamamac's brownies, and now it's time to get ready for bed..pick out my clothes for tomorrow.. and get to sleep!

Tomorrow, nothing big.. Work, Idol results...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com