Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 19, 2006 - 10:19 p.m.
"rod stewart on idol" or "ACE IS GONE"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up..extremely tired, and got ready for work. I departed and arrived at work shortly before 9. I listened to Howard for a little in my car before going inside.

I fed the fish and ate my breakfast, read the paper.. and did lots of work today. I did lots of organizing, lots of member photo maintenance. I worked on the website, sent a mail out to people to remind them about the upcoming scramble on Sunday, and such.

Lots of weird phone calls today.. lots and lots! At lunch I made my soup, watched Password, took a walk outside, and then listened to Howard in my car before going back inside.

For the last two hours I processed eight new pictures, and then printed tee sheets, and then it was time to depart!

I got home by around 5:35 and ate dinner...spaghetti..very yummy. I then went upstairs and took a shower and watched the Golden Girls for a bit.

At 7:15, Dan picked me up and we went to get a gift certificate for the Nail place for his mom for her Birthday tomorrow, and then to Dan's house to watch Idol. Tonight was one of the best episodes of Idol EVER for me. ACE was kicked off! Ahh I loved it. He is so so so so no talent, he's ugly (although many are in love with his looks) and he's just so nauseating to watch perform. ESPECIALLY when he hits those awful screeching notes!! I AM SO HAPPY HE'S FINALLY DISMISSED! :) NO MORE ACE, NO MORE ACE, Happy Day, Happy Day!

So...After Idol we went online for a bit, and then departed. We stopped cause Dan needed Gas in his car, and then I got home. Now I'm trying my hardest to get ready for bed as soon as possible, gonna go eat some spaghetti, and then get to sleep.

Tomorrow I have work as usual, and I have to get gas in my car on the way. Can't forget that. Also, The OC and Dan's mom's birthday. Anyway, that's all for tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com