Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 21, 2006 - 11:54 p.m.
"working 12-8:30" or "howard tv"

Hey Journal!

I am writing today to recap yesterday, Friday! When I got home last night at a little before 12, I was tooo tooo exhausted to write an entry, but here it is now...

Okay, So... I got up nice and late, at 10:00! :) I got to sleep late because I went into work late! I took a shower, ate some cereal, and then departed for work at about 11:30.

I got to work shortly before 12, and a man was supposed to come to fix my computer because something was majorly wrong with it. Anyway, he never showed up...so I did random work in the office upstairs until 12, and then went down at 1 to cover Debbie's lunch.

My computer was still broken, and I did some things to try to fix it, however there was no luck. I still have a broken computer.

I then went upstairs at 3 and worked there, made the member test, and did some other stuff. At 5:00 I took my lunch break, I took the driver's side rear door off my car and tried to see why the lock wasn't working properly... It magically started working, so I put it back together, and now it's fine. I went to the Bellagio pizza and consumed. I drove back to work, and got back around 6. I took a drive around the golf course to see the new construction that was going on. I hadn't seen it since last year. I came back in around 6:40 and helped by handing out little tickets for free drinks at the door.

It was a very boring event, and not too much to take pictures of, so I left at 8:30. I came right over to Dan's house and we watched some TV, and we subscribed to Howard Stern on Demand, so Dan and I have been watching that! It's soooo funny!

We watched the making of his studio, his first day at Sirius, and lots of other cool stuff!

Anyway, after that I was exhausted.. soo soo tired, I headed home to get some sleep. I was in bed before 12, but I was just sooo tired!

Alrighty, well that was my day yesterday, I'll fill you in on today a little later!!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com