Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 23, 2006 - 10:54 p.m.
"i want to see you in detention, mr. brannnnnd" or "price club pizza"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at about 12:00! Happy to sleep nice and late, although my Grandma came upstairs speaking loudly and woke me up again early.. I was quite upset with that.. but again I went back to sleep and managed to get a good night's sleep! :)

I got up and took a shower and listened to some Sirius on my computer, and then I ate some breakfast. I forget what I ate, though. LOL Oh wait.. no.. I remember.. it was chicken. My mom made leftover chicken with gravy for me. It was yummy.

Then Dan picked me up, and we went back to his house and watched some of the Amazing Stories movie I brought over. I wanted to show him the MR. BRANNNNND part!! Love ittt! Dan's parents returned from the city and we conversed with them for a while, and then we went back to watch the movie.

It brought back funny memories for me.. I love it. "I want to see you in detention Mr. BRRRRRANNNNDDD!" So hysterical. What a random movie, I just happened to record it on Channel 11, in like 1995. So funny.

Okay, so after that, we went to Price Club with Dan's mom. Very fun, we got lots of things, we had to hurry cause they were closing in 45 mins! lol Hadda be fast!

We also got some pizza afterward. I like their pizza, but it's not really a great price. I mean, $2 per slice, and 9.95 for a whole pie. It's pretty much the same for a pie, and maybe even MORE for one slice. The soda was a bargain at $.50, though. LOL

Anyway, we went back to Dan's and then departed again to go to Barnes and Noble in Huntington because Dan wanted to use his gift certificate. Unfortunately he didn't find anything he wanted there, so we departed empty handed.

Okay, so... Then we rushed back to his house to see Desperate Housewives, but it was a RECAP show which was a little misleading, I was so excited for a new one.. But alas, it was okay because I had missed a bunch of episodes a while back, and it was nice to catch up on everything, now I'm really excited to see more, and can't wait for next week!

After that Dan tried on some new clothes for work, some that we had purchased at Price Club today, and then he brought me home. Due to the rain all day, my street was closed with those roadblock things, and big signs that said DETOUR. So, we went around them. :)

So..now I must get to bed... work tomorrow.. First outing of the season! Isn't that exciting. lol

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com