Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 25, 2006 - 10:05 p.m.
"fixing my work computer" or "ordering fun stuff"

Hey Journal!

Today I was quite tired... I got up at 7:50 and made my way to work. I brought my laptop again today so that I could use it while setting up my computer.

I got to work around 9 and I took some time to read the paper and drink some tea, and then it was time to get to work. I formatted my computer and reinstalled Windows 2000. Then I had to install Office, and several other applications that I use. I also had to re install the IBS suite for the Golf Course applications, and map the network drives, etc. It took a while, but before long I was back in business! :) Gotta love it.

So...at lunch I ate my soup and watched some Password, then I went out to my car and just sat there enjoying the weather.

After lunch I had to look at the golf shop battery backup.. it broke the other day when Bill plugged a vacuum into it, and somehow that fried the workings of it. Woops. LOL So I ordered a new one, and also ordered a network storage drive to backup our stuff!

Anyway, at 5:00 I departed, came home, and ate dinner. I had Spaghetti and Peas that my grandma made tonight, it was good. Then I came upstairs and watched the Golden Girls and then took a shower. My mom wanted to go get ice cream, and I needed gas in my car, so we went to Friendly's and on the way went to the newly renovated Hess across the street.

We went to Friendly's, got Ice cream at the take out area, and then headed back home before Idol! Idol tonight, I thought it was kinda disappointing. Rather boring.

Then I got to watch HOUSE tonight. I was very happy about that because I haven't gotten to see it the past few weeks.. I've been doing other things.. been driving home after Idol, and such.

Anyway, now I'm just getting ready for bed and such. Tomorrow I have work, of course.. gotta set up all my new stuff that's coming from Staples! Can't wait! lol Of course, Idol results tomorrow.. Hopefully more exciting than the show itself tonight!

Alrighty, that's all for tonight...

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com