Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 27, 2006 - 11:08 p.m.
"server backup and battery backup" or "oc prom"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and off to work as usual.

Okay, time out.. I have to tell you.. right now I feel really weird. My head is like.. in the clouds, it's about 90 degrees in my bedroom, and I feel rather distracted.

Anyway, I have to press on. I got to work and did my stuff. I hooked up the new network drive, however I got a very deep paper cut while opening the box. Cardboard cut. It was weird. I couldn't figure out where on the box I cut it.. but it was large.

I did lots of random stuff at work today, I was running around like CRAZY. I hooked up the new Battery backup for the golf shop, and did some other random things. Printed new photos.. but did not get to the new ID cards which need to be printed.

I left early at 3:30 to go to an eye doctor appointment. I came home and my mom and I went. He was running behind and I didn't see him till about 5:20. Ugh. He didn't know what my problem was, so he prescribed some eye drops and changed my contacts AGAIN. Ughh. Wants to see me again in two weeks! Grrrr.

I got home and watched Golden Girls, then met Dan at Branchinelli's for dinner. We consumed, I got the ravioli... It was very enjoyable.

Afterwards I came home and got ready for The OC! The OC, I thought, was good tonight. It was PROM time. Although, my real complaint is that they crammed all the prom into one episode. They sooo should have spread it out and made it at least two episodes. I loved the pirate theme, and that Seth mentioned the Goonies! :) It was good. The Lisa Tucker cameo was ridiculous. I'm glad I didn't watch the show for that or I would have been pissed. Volchok is weird. I'm glad Marissa caught him, and I'm glad Ryan looked like a good guy through it. I like how Ryan SNAPPED when he held up whatever he held up.. just like Trey with the phone! So great! Next week looks good!

I then redesigned my Myspace, and changed some stuff around.. added some GREAT background "wallpaper" if you will! LOL So funny!

Okay I need to make it to bed NOW. I feel weird, as mentioned before.

Tomorrow FRIDAY..work. Steak and Ale dinner that I don't think I'm going to take pictures at.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com