Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 02, 2006 - 10:08 p.m.
"a busy work tuesday" or "a house -event-"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up a little bit before my alarm went off. Actually, I woke up about an hour early, and went the the bathroom, and then back to bed. I contemplated staying up and not going back to sleep, cause I was pretty wide awake.. but I decided against that, and did go back.

I woke up a little before my alarm went off, and then started to get ready. I departed at about 8:15, and got to work shortly before 9. Today started going very slow, but then toward the middle of the day it really picked up.. it flew by! I had so much to do today, so many pictures to coordinate, so many people asking me to do things.. so much to do. I have been bogged down recently, and things are getting a little behind, I had major work to do on the website, and I finally caught up to it tonight, but tomorrow I have to work on really getting everything finished.

For my lunch break I ate some soup, watched the beginning of Password, the lady SHERONDA won the $20,000 in the bonus! Then I went outside to my car and I did the rest of my word search book, and put my new windshield wiper fluid into my car.

I did a massive Staples order today, 5 boxes of paper, letter moisteners, lots of black pens, some blue, sharpies, note pads (8x5 and 9x11), post its, etc. etc.

Anyway, I departed work at five, and it was raining a bit. There was a ridiculous amount of traffic on the way home, I guess that's why. I got home around 5:45 and ate dinner... Chicken and rice, and then came upstairs and worked on the golf course website for two hours. LOTS of things had to be reworked in the members area, and I have tons more to do tomorrow. That's why tomorrow I think I really have to crack down on that, and not do random other stuff.

So...At 8:00.. American Idol.. not much to say, I thought it was a rather boring night, they sang two songs each, and their voices were on the recordings when you voted. After that was HOUSE.. a special two night "event".. ooo. It was pretty good... I can't wait to see how it turns out tomorrow night!

So now it's time to do some online junk, and then get ready for bed! Tomorrow is work, American Idol, and House. Dan is going to go to a baseball game tonight, that's about all!

I can't believe tomorrow's Wednesday ALREADY. This week is going to fly by, I bet.. before you know it it'll be Friday!! Woo!

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com