Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 07, 2006 - 12:07 a.m.
"meatsauce minus sauce" or "rv, again"

Hey Journal!

I know I know... another night without an entry.. but i have to explain.. I was sooo soo tired last night.. I could barely keep my eyes open! I had to delay it.

As I said, we had a drinking night at Dan's last night, and we slept till about 11ish. I kept waking up though throughout the night, it was a very good night's sleep. When we woke up, Jen B and I went to the bagel place and got bagels.. and then we also stopped at CVS to get prune juice for Dziadzi! lol

We consumed our bagels and hung around for a while, and then Jen B brought me home.

I took a shower and had some lunch and hung around the house for a while. I then went to the movies with my mom and Dan. We saw RV again because my mom wanted to see it. It was good the second time. I have so many favorite parts. And in the absence of our Chinese/Indian friends from last time, I said "It's raining" at the appropriate part. LOL

Afterwards we went out to dinner at Sundried. I got my usual Spaghetti and Meat sauce, however the meat sauce was very unenjoyable. It was all dry.. no sauce.. all meat. Blah.

Anyway after that I wasn't feeling well. We went back to Dan's to watch some TV..but unfortunately I started to feel worse. Then I fell asleep while watching TV, and then after that I just went home.

I went right to bed, and didn't write my journal.. so that's why I'm doing it now!

Alrighty, that's all for now...

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com