Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 14, 2006 - 12:55 a.m.
"bertucci's" or "mother's day tree"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 8:00 and departed for work at 8:30. Today was a normal Saturday at work.. nothing too big to report. Flowers were delivered to the office for Steve, noone got stuck in the elevator. Breakfast was French toast and bacon.

I went down to get my food at 10:00 and there was a girl from the restaurant there, she was looking for syrup and then decided to go get some from the restaurant. She came back with a big bottle and poured it onto her french toast. It was all liquidy! LOL Turns out the label said something like "artificial vanilla extract" Nicccce! She even tried to eat it! Gross. I went and asked Alex and he gave me Real syrup.

Work went by fast, I worked on my little project of creating an email mailing list system.

I departed at 3, headed home, ate pizza, and took a shower. Then at 4:30ish Dan came and picked me up. We went to the store to buy things for our mothers for Mother's Day. We went to Target, and got cards and looked around. After Target I talked to Jen B and we went to Bertucci's for Dinner. It was Me, Dan, Kristen, Jen B, and Matt! We had a very enjoyable time at dinner. I had Lasagna, it was very yummy.

Afterwards we parted ways, and Kristen came back over to Dan's and we watch some HowardTV and then played LIFE. Dan won. That game is so wild. There are so many weird things on that board.. and the amounts of money you have to pay for things makes no sense. What a strange game.

After our game Kristen helped Dan wrap his preset for his mom, and then we went upstairs and put the presents under the "Mother's Day tree" as Dan called it. (The tree that's in the kitchen.) LOL

Then Mathya called Dan because he was in an awkward situation or something, and they talked for a while. He didn't call me cause he hates me, apparently. LOL No, just kidding... Anyway he says he's coming to visit in June. Very cool!

After that we departed Dan's and he brought me home. Now I must get to bed because I'm extremely tired.. I get to sleep relatively late tomorrow, then going to Aunt Regina's for Mother's Day dinner...and then over Dan's for fun!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com