Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 16, 2006 - 10:13 p.m.
"rainy day" or "time and temperature from commerce bank"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50... Big Surprise...it was pouring out again!! I can't believe how rainy this month has been.. it's like more days are rainy than nice, and I don't think one Monday this season with an outing scheduled was nice weather. This is crazy!!

I got to work a little before 9. I ate my bagel and did the crossword. Today was a weird kind of day...the day went by really fast, but somehow it felt like nothing at all was happening. Debbie and I were both in very rainy-day moods... very blah.

On my lunch break I watched Password, good times...

I did a little work on my Member Email program I'm making, also sent out an email to the members from Jackie.

Before I knew it, it was time to leave! I departed work and headed home. I made good time and got home early. I ate dinner...roast beef and stuff.

I watched Jeopardy at 7:00... and the "Time and Temperature from Commerce Bank" thing said it was 6:24, when it was really 7. Hmm. After Joeps I took a shower and then got ready for Idol!

At 8 I watched Idol.. I dunno what to say after tonight.. I don't really like Katherine. One thing that really bothers me about her is how she sings sitting down with her legs all bent weird. She's strange. I think I like Elliot the best now. I'll vote for him in a bit once the phones aren't busy!

After Idol I watched House! It was good tonight...I think that guy that House brought in was the guy "Jimmy" or something from the Verizon commercial where the kid gets a job and his friends call and text him all the time.

Anyway...Next week on House, House gets SHOT! Ahhh! Can't wait to see what happens!

Now I'm watching some of the news and getting ready for bed. Tomorrow I have work, of course... and then Idol Results. Just a usual Wednesday night!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com