Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 17, 2006 - 10:29 p.m.
"finally sunny" or "farewell elliot yamin"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and much to my surprise and delight it was not raining, and it was not windy/cloudy/crappy out! Wooo! I got dressed and ready, and my computer was acting up..so I left a little later than usual at about 8:20.

There was a lot of traffic on the expressway so I took the back way, Commack Road, to work. I got in and it was a pretty usual day. Did some random stuff, did the crossword, made some Tea, there were a good number of phone calls.

I printed photo sheets for the Golf Shop, Myself, and Debbie...

The first meal was not too appetizing, but the second was Hamburgers. They were good. For my lunch break I went to the Airport Plaza and bought a replacement filter for our fish tank! After getting it, I sat in the car and enjoyed the weather. Then I headed back.

The rest of the day went fast... not too much to mention. I departed at 5, got home around 5:30, ate dinner... Spaghetti, I believe.

After that I came upstairs and watched Golden Girls, and got ready to go out a little later. Nothing too big.

At 7:15 Dan picked me up and we went to the Walt Whitman Mall to meet up with his Mom and Marilyn who were shopping there. We did, and Dan helped his mom pick out shoes, and then we wandered the mall for a bit. Then, we went back to Dan's for Idol!

Ahh Idol Tonight... Well, I was very upset that Elliot got voted off instead of Katherine. I mean, it was soo soo close, so it was really hard to call, but some of the things Katherine ahas been doing lately have been so annoying that I wanted her to go. Now, I could be wrong but something tells me Taylor is going to be the winner next week! Ahh!

Anyway, after Idol I came home and now I'm desperately trying to get ready for bed by 11:15!

Tomorrow is Thursday! Work, then probably getting some ice cream in the evening, and then THE OC!! Ahh Season Finale! Should be exciting!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com