Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 21, 2006 - 11:22 p.m.
"wal-mat" or "dh 2h season finale"

Hey Journal!

Today I slept pretty late, till 10:40. I woke up a little earlier, at 10:00, but I managed to get in a little more sleep!

I hung around for a bit, watched some TV, took a shower, and ate a TV dinner that my mom brought home from the store for me. LOL

At 1:45 Dan came to pick me up and we went to Wal-Mart in Islandia with his mom and brother and Jessica. Jessica's mom met us there too. It was an interesting excursion. Wal Mart was so scary. We don't usually frequent Wal-Mart, but today it was sooo scary. So many creepy looking people all over! Crazy.

Dan and I mad ea gift registry with one of those scanny things and scanned everything in sight! I can't wait to see it online and see what weird things we picked.

After WalMart we went to a show store and then to a clothes store in the same shopping center. Then we departed and headed back. It was about 5:00 when we got back to Dan's house and we hung out of a little while, and then went to Applebee's for dinner. Dan spotted one of Bobby's friends there. We texted bobby and he said that is was who Dan thought it was. LOL

After dinner we came back and watched a little of the Mets/Yankees game before the TWO HOUR Desperate Housewives season finale!! I had no IDEA it was TWO HOURS tonight! I was quite excited!

The show was very good tonight!! Lots of crazy stuff happened! I was very happy with it tonight! I loved the stuff with Bre, I loved seeing the crazy beginnings stuff, the thing with the Applewhite's was GREAT.. I'm glad he was the killer, and it was so great in the end. I'm happy Lynette's husband WASNT cheating on her.. and the only thing I'm confused about is WHYYY the dentist wanted to hurt Mike.. ESPECIALLY if he's after Bre and not Susan! And I'm upset that he never showed up at Susan's little dinner, and now she's upset. :(

After DH I headed right home because it was late! I need to get to bed early for work tomorrow, so I have to get into bed and get my rest.

Tomorrow starts my loooong week of work. I feel like I might have "one of those weeks" again, so I'm gonna try to pace myself! LOL

Anyway, that's all for tonight...

Until tomorrow,

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com