Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 03, 2006 - 1:32 a.m.
"my new phone" or "high school musical"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and was a little more energized than yesterday.. I think it's cause I managed to get a good night's sleep and also IT'S FRIDAY and I have the weekend off! Whee!

So, I watched GMA and got ready for work.. and then off I went. I was getting a little annoyed because my Satellite signal has been going in and out the past few days! It was fine for the longest time, but for some reason the past few days it's been a little weird. I hope it gets back to normal soon!

I got to work, and ate mybagel, read the paper, and that was there.. not too much wildness going on. I went upstairs and fixed Larry's printer, then went and fixed Jackie's printer which was printing black spots on her stuff.

I went to lunch at 2ish, met Dan at Panera. Lunch was yummy. We had a good time and enjoyed. On my way to Panera a stupid black hummer in front of me kicked up a big rock and it went flying a tmy windshield! Ugh! It made two little dings in it! Not really big enough to caue I probalbme, I don't think.. but still annoying. Plus it scared me when it hit.. it made a loud noise! LOL

Oh oh.. and the first lunch at work today was GREAT. THE RETURN OF French Bread Pizza! I love it!

So.. I got back to work made some new member accounts for the website, and did other random stuff till 5. The second lunch was grilled chicken sandwiches. I like the chicken.. not the lettuce, tomatoes, or rolls. Grrrr. And you it had the "taste" on it.

I departed work at 5:00 and got home around 5:30. Noone was home because my grandparents and my mom went out to see my cousin Christen leave for her prom. I hung around the house and got some things done..and got ready to go out.

When my mom got home, I went to the Verizon store to get my new phone. We waited forever in line, and then they finally called our name, and after setting up the whole thing, they told us they didn't have the phone in stock! Are you serious!?! So he sent us over to the Kiosk in the mall, where they DID have my phone in stock. 

Dan, Steve, and Laura met up with me at the mall after, and we went for dinner at Chili's and then watched High School Musical. What a crazy Movie! I really liked it.. it was a little crazy, but I feel like I want to / need to see it again to see some stuff over. Such a crazy movie.

Anyway, that's all for now.. I'm really tired.. this week has been quite stressful.. I need to relax. YEAH weekend!

Okay, time to get to bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com