Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 04, 2006 - 10:46 p.m.
"3 eps of DH" or "early to rise"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up early, at about 8:00! I looked at my clock and laughed.. There was no way I was getting out of bed that early. The funny thing was, though, that I didn't feel tired at all! I managed to get back to sleep, and woke up again around 9:30 and then again at about 10:15.

I finally decided to get up, and so I did some random stuff around the house, took a shower, and ate some breakfast. Cereal, I believe.

I then got read and went over to Dan's. I stopped at CVS to pick up some things, and then arrived there a little after 12! Dan was eating breakfast, and we watched some of our Desperate Housewives DVDs. We watched three more episodes, so now we're four in and done with the first DVD. Gettting Good!

After that Dan went on the treadmill and then watched TV. I hung around for a while, but we I went home for dinner at 5:00.

I ate Spaghetti dinner and then played with the TRAIN game I have, where you have to rearrange the trains to get the locomotive off the board. It's tough!

I came back out a little later, went to the bank and deposited my check, and then came home. Then I went back out and over to Dan's house. We watched some TV and he ate dinner.

Then at 10:30 I departed and came home.

Now, I'm eating a frozen Pretzel! Yummm! Tomorrow I have work as usual. Should be a nice normal day, though.

Time for bed, though.. Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com