Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 07, 2006 - 10:52 p.m.
"martha hawks sirius on qvc" or "another day of rain"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and was quite tired. I swear.. it was so dark out and dreary.. I just didn't want to get out of bed! So sad, those days! lol

Anyway, I got up and headed off to work. It was a nice ride in, nothing too special though. It was raining a lot and I ran into the building.

Work went by pretty fast, some minor speedbumps, but overall it was a fast day. I had a lot of conversations with the Letterhead company.. they have some trouble understanding directions, but I keep telling them again and again, and one day they'll get it. Of course, we won't have any new letterhead until they do. LOL

So, let's see.. for my lunch break I went out to my car and listened to the radio and did some word searches. I moved my car closer, also, so that when I left I wouldn't have to run through the rain!

There was no second lunch today, so I ordered a Grilled cheese. It was amazing. One of the best GAC's I've ever had! lol At 5:00 I departed.

On the way home I listened to Howard.. and today they were selling Sirius on QVC.... They were discussing Martha Stewart who was on QVC selling it. The little display text said, "Martha hawks Sirius on QVC" It was so funny.. they kept playing clips of what she and the QVC people were saying, and then making jokes about it.. it was hysterical! They also posted a guard outside of Howard's studio, and you could see it on the TV... and they were saying that's because Sirius didn't want Howard or his crazy people doing anything on the TV! How great is that! LOL

After I got home I had some Pizza for dinner, and then I took a shower, and watched some Golden Girls.

At 7, I headed over to Dan's house, and we watched Transamerica, and then after the movie went to Outback to buy a gift certificate, because my mom needed it to give to a friend at a party next week.

So..I departed Dan's around 10:30, and now I'm home.. Time to g3et to bed.. it's 11:09 now.. I need to get some sleep for tomorrow, I've been so tired lately. And then I have to get up at 6am on Friday to leave for the wedding! Ahh!

Alrighty, time for bed now!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com