Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 18, 2006 - 10:34 p.m.
"father's day" or "in the pool"

Hey Journal!

Happy Father's Day!

So, today I got up at about 11:00 and took a shower. I was undecided if I wanted to go over to my aunt's house for a Father's Day BBQ, but I decided to go.. and I got ready.

I worked on the DVD for my cousin Christen's graduation, and then I prepared to depart.

We got there around 1:30, at the same time as my cousins from NJ.

I stayed there for a couple of hours, watched the end of Kindergarten Cop on TV, fixed my cousin's computer, and then ate lunch.

First off, I have to say that I have to watch that movie again. Kindergarten Cop is randomly one of the best movies! I love it.. so funny. I haven't seen it in a while.

Food was good, I had the chicken, it was yummy.

After lunch I decided to depart. I came back home to get my bathing suit and then departed. I went over to Dan's and he had just finished watched the Met's game and riding the treadmill. We went in the pool for a bit! It was nice and warm! :)

Then we watched some episodes of Desperate Housewives, the went outside to have Hamburgers.

We are now up to episode eight of DH. I can't wait to get through Season 1! We then had ice cream from Friendly's, while sitting by the Chiminea. :)

After that I departed and came home so we could get to bed at a reasonable time. Now I'm gonna get ready for bed.

Tomorrow, I have work from 9-5, lots of random things to do, I think... should be okay.

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com