Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 25, 2006 - 10:55 p.m.
"christen's graduation cancelled, again" or "takei clips"

Hey Journal!

I got up this morning at 10:00am, and I want really tired..I managed to get an adequate amount of sleep last night. Everyone else went to bed around 4am.

Anyway, I got up and called my mom, and wanted to see what the deal was for Christen's graduation today. She said she wasn't sure... so I started to get ready to come home.

Robby had left earlier in the morning, around 7:30, Re said. And Jen B and Lau left only a few minutes before we got up. Re and I were leaving, when my mom called to tell me the graduation was cancelled, so I stayed for another 20 minutes, and then departed for home.

I got home and took a shower... and then just hung around the house, watching TV, and listening to the radio. LOL It was a boring afternoon!

I went back over to Dan's at about 3:30, and he was sleeping, so I hooked my laptop up to the TV and tried to extract some George Takei sound clips so I came make a George Takei soundboard! Ahhh I would love that. I got a lot of phrases, but I don't know if it's enough to make a really quality soundboard! We shall see, once I edit it tomorrow.

Anyway, Dan got up around 4:50, and we went to Target and Linens and Things. I contemplated buying a Sudoku book, but they were all expensive, and I figured that the one in the newspaper each day should be sufficient for me.

We then came back to Dan's and ate leftover Chinese food for dinner, then watched some episodes of Desperate Housewives. We watched three more tonight, which brings us almost to the end of disc three.

Anyway, I departed at ten because Dan has to get up early for work tomorrow. I have off tomorrow, so I dunno what the plan is... but I shall find something to do during the day! Christen's graduation is re-re-scheduled for tomorrow at 5pm. So crazy. Hope THIS ONE actually happens!

Alrighty, I'm gonna head off to bed now! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com