Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 01, 2006 - 12:23 p.m.
"the upside down picture?" or "segregation room"

Hey Journal!

I didn't write my entry last night cause I was in a rush to get to bed when I got home!

I woke up yesterday, Friday, at 7:50 and got ready to leave for work. There was noooo traffic at all on the way.. I guess a lot of people took off from work to start their 4th of July weekend super early, and take like...a five day weekend! LOL

Anyway, work was good.. lots of phone calls, lots of people who didn't understand why the holiday schedule and stuff. They're weird.

The day went by pretty fast, we got 13 more surveys back...

At lunch I ate my soup and then went to the car, but it was too hot outside, so I came back in just sat in the breakroom.

I departed at 5:00 and got on the way home! Wooo Weekend!!

I got home and ate some dinner, my leftover steak from last night.. and then got ready to go out. I went over to Dan's around 8:30 and we waited for Robby and Jen B to come at 9:30. Then Allie came over, and we drove out to Ruby Tuesday's to visit Bobby and have some fun. Jen B and I split a dessert, and we were very very upset to find that they no longer have that crazy PB Ice Cream Wedge thing! Ughh! So Sad. We got a brownie instead.

It was good. Everyone ordered drinks and had a good time, and later on Shawn and Janna came to join us. It was good times.

We stayed there for a while, talking to Bobby and hanging out, and then we searched the restaurant for the upside down picture, which we couldn't find. And let's not forget the segregation area on the other side of the glass!! LOL

So, we departed there around 1:30. On my way home I got stopped at St. Patrick's for another one of those drunk tests. Sheesh. The police man asked me how old I was, I said 22, he said I looked like I was 18. Then this old lady told me I looked like I was 12, so I talked to her for like 2 minutes, and then left. She was wild.

Alrighty, that's all for now... I just got up and gotta do stuff before going out!

Adios for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com