Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 02, 2006 - 12:00 p.m.
"grad party" or "the devil wears prada"

Hey Journal!

Last night I got to bed late and didn't get to post.. so let me get you up to speed....

Yesterday was Saturday! I woke up at about 11:30, and hung around the house, took a shower, and got ready to go out.

I departed my house shortly before 4 to go to Dan's Brother's graduation party. I stopped at McDonald's and got him a gift certificate there, and then went to CVS to get a card. I got there a little after 4.

We hung out in the backyard, and then Re and Jen B came, and we went in the pool. After that we ate dinner, and then soon after dessert. It was very fun!

Jen B departed after dessert, and we hung around and talked for a little while longer. We wanted to go to the movies to see Superman, but Robby was supposed to see it with us, and he copped out or something, but Re didn't want to see it without him, so we went to see The Devil Wears Prada, instead!

Actually, I'm really glad we wound up seeing that cause it thought it was very good! There were so many parts, and so many lines that I just found to be insanely funny! I liked the comment about the "ugly sweater society" or something, and then at the end, "Go!" So crazy.

Anyway, I slept over Dan's and we got to bed around 2:00. That was all for yesterday!!

Adios for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com