Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 06, 2006 - 4:02 p.m.
"another rainy day" or "the test"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and went off to work. I got there a little before 9, and nothing really big happened all day.

It started POURING shortly after I arrived at work! It was crazy! It finally cleaned up latter in the day, and some people went out to golf.

On my lunch I watched Password, and decided not to go out to my car since it was crappy out. I had been planning on going to the gas station during my lunch break, because my light came on on the way there... but I forgot.

I departed work at 5, and had to drive in the other direction to go to the Hess on 110 before heading home, and then I was stuck in 110 traffic! Grr! They were replaying the 6/14 Howard on the way home, and George Takei was on again! Ahh He was great! I just wish I could have captured those sounds to add to the soundboard!

So...Let's see... after that, I got home and had to wait a while for dinner... My grandma made Steak but it wasn't ready yet. After eating I took a shower, and then I went over to Dan's house.

We took a little walk around the block, and then we had to help my mom take some test online... and that took over an hour and a half! It was crazy! But all is well, she said she would take us out to dinner for it! LOL

After that we made frozen pretzels, and then watched an episode of Desperate Housewives and went to sleep! (I slept over Dan's because the beast is still over, and she is very very disruptive in the morning. They are FINALLY leaving tomorrow!!!! YAY! Tomorrow morning, so it's good that I'm not sleeping at home!

Anyway, it's later and I must get to bed now!!

Tomorrow is THURSDAY! The week is flying by! Gotta love the short holiday week! Good stuff!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com