Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 10, 2006 - 7:08 p.m.
"jen b's birthday party" or "september"

Hey Journal!

Today was Jen B's Birthday Party!!!

I got up at about 11:00, and I watched some TV, and got ready to go over to Jen's! I had a lot to do on the computer, and I watched the next episode of Kyle XY, and before I knew it, it was time to leave!!

I got to Jen's just moments before 3:00, and watched her open some of her presents with her family. Aunt Brat and Uncle Kenny were there, and Allie had arrived just before me.

We tried out Jen B's Karaoke machine briefly, and saw the new dart board they put up in the basement!

We went outside and hung out, and had a good old Jen B's backyard time!! Woo! It's great that we get to do that at least once a summer.. it's a tradition!

I went in the pool for a short time, we ate lunch, and then Jen B, and some others played beer pong. THEN..BEST PART... Jen B and HB convinced Rust and B Beytin to play Beer Pong!! IT WAS GREAT! I got lots of pictures!

Later we had the cake and sat around and talked, and it was fun times. Later we moved inside and played with the Karaoke machine, and Re and I played darts. Robby came around 11:30 and I sang "SEPTEMBER" on the Karaoke machine.. which was absolutely INSANE!!

Then I sang a bunch of other songs because noone else wanted to sing, but they were all awful and I got horrible scores because I have no voice.

Anyway, I was planning on sleeping over, but I felt really sick.. so I came home.. and went to sleep at about 2am!

It was a very fun time at Jen B's!! Woooo!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com