Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 10, 2006 - 10:42 p.m.
"country kitchen breakfast" or "tons of new pics"

Hey Journal!

So, I woke up this morning when my alarm went off at 10 to 10! I got up and I prepared myself to go out to breakfast with Jen B and Re as planned! :)

I got dressed and ready, and I called Jen B to make sure they were up, and Re said she as getting Jen B up! LOL I headed over, and as I tried to get off my street.. I realized I was trapped by a giant cement truck that was blocking the road. It was doing work on that house at the end of the street... the one that NEVER stops doing work on their house/yard. So weird. Anyway, it FINALLY got out of my way!

I got to Jen B's and Re and Jen came out and we went to Country Kitchen for breakfast!! It was very enjoyable. It brought back old memories of...like...Senior Cut Day!! LOL Aww.. good times.

Dan's Dad called me while we were there to tell me that the internet was not working, again! UGHH! I called NetWolves and told them, and they said they would work on it. What a crappy deal...Verizon is so incompetent.

Anyway, breakfast we good.. Jen B solved the problem with my Lemonade. At first I thought I needed to dilute it because it was too strong, but Jen B was right.. she said it needed more sugar, and that it was too tart. Why to diagnose the problem, Jen B. That's why you are... Jen B. After that I was quite pleased with my beverage. I got the Everybody's Favorite! It was yummy.. but as usual I couldn't eat more than half of it! Grrr.

We had a coupon for $4 off, and the lady gave it back to us and told us we could use it again! How nice. We also got some crazy cards...something club if you buy a certain amount of entrees you get something free. Who knows. I also took a blow pop.

I dropped Kristen and Jen B off at Jen B's, and Re had to go sign her contract at Sachem, and then go to work. I came home and worked on getting my pictures from the last few weeks online! It took a long time, and a lot of work... but they are now all online! WOO!! I'm all up to date.. So.... go check them out!

���� 07/09/06 - Jen B's 23rd Birthday Party
���� 07/08/06 - Gourmet Night - "Another Chicken Pot Pie"
���� 07/07/06 - Jen B's Birthday Dinner
���� 07/04/06 - Old Bethpage 4th of July
���� 07/03/06 - Mets Fireworks Game 2006
���� 07/02/06 - Christen's Graduation Party
���� 07/01/06 - Dan's Brother's Graduation Party
���� 06/30/06 - Ruby Tuesday's Night
���� 06/26/06 - Christen's HS Graduation
���� 06/24/06 - Drinking Night at Dan's

So...After that, I took a shower... and then wen to meet Dan for lunch. Actually, I took a break in my picture processing, and went to meet Dan for lunch, then finished it when I got back.

We went to the Pizza place, and I wasn't too hungry, so I got a drink. We had a fun little lunch, though...

When I got home I did some random stuff.. and then I saw that there were some spiders (EWWW) in the bathroom, and in my haste to kill them I wound up dousing the bathroom in Raid. It was a bad idea, but at the time I wasn't thinking. I dunno.. Oh well.. everything's cleaned up, now. Too long a story to get into! LOL

So... At 8:00 I went over to Dan's house and we went to Target and bought some items that I needed, then we came back to Dan's and watched the first episode of Kyle XY, because Dan had not yet seen it!

We watched, and then after the episode it was 10:00, so I departed for home.

I got home and got ready for bed, and now I'm just finishing up, and off to bed!!

Tomorrow I have work, and then nothing really planned for the evening!!

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com