Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 12, 2006 - 10:26 p.m.
"clorox wipes and boxer briefs" or "meson ole dinner"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50, and prepared myself for work. I wanted to leave a little early to get gas in my car, but somehow that didn't happen! Gas was expensive at the station by the expressway, so I decided not to stop. I figured I had enough to get to work, and I'd get it on my lunch break.

Work was good, thankfully the internet was up and running! I spoke to Blake from NetWolves who was checking to make sure it was all good. He assured me that someone would be calling me soon regarding the credit to our account! I did, later in the day, get a call from some Vice President of something or other, and he said they were figuring out the credit, and would be letting me know soon. Woo Hoo. We deserve it... 4 days of downtime...ridiculous!

So, work went by well... nothing too crazy happening. I did some website work, and not too much else. The first lunch today was Personal Pan Meatloaf. That was strange, and I did not partake. LOL

We got free pretzels from Staples, so I ate those!

I printed out Member Survey results for the Advisory Meeting that was this evening. I also typed up some other stuff for the meeting.

At 1:00 I went outside with Dan's dad to take pictures of the course for the Website. We went over to Two Pines, which is currently being completely re-done! It's crazy! They dug a huge hole and are now planting the grass and sodding and all... It's really looking incredible! So wild!

I got lots of good pictures, and we then drive around the course and found some more construction to take pictures of! I got a lot for the website. I got back in at 2:10 and then went on my lunch break. I went to the Hess station on 110 to get Gas, and Taryn called me to catch up! We conversed, and decided to plan a day for her to come have lunch with me and all! Hopefully that will actually happen this time!

So, I got back to work, did some random stuff, and that was really for today! I came home at 5, little traffic, got home at 5:40, watched some TV, and recorded News 12 (as much as that kills me) cause Dan wanted to see something about Audiovox on there! I also set my Tivo to record Letterman tonight, because David Wright is gonna be on.

It was pouring raining out and lots of lightening and thunder!! Kinda fun rainy summer night-ish! I enjoyed. My mom and I met Dan at Meson Ole for dinner. She wanted to take us out to dinner because we helped her with some crazy computer stuff last weekend!

We had a good time, the food was great as usual, and all of the regular workers were there... LOL I love Meson Ole! So great.

So, after that, Dan and I went to Target and I only bought Clorox wipes and Boxer Briefs.

After that I came home and now I'm just getting ready for bed! I got the pictures off the camera for work, and put them on a CD, and just ate some Strawberries, and now it's BEDTIME! Time to get to sleep!

Tomorrow is anther day of work, and then I think we are going out to celebrate Lau's Birthday!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com