Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 16, 2006 - 11:26 a.m.
"irish festival" or "cousin brucie"

Hey Journal!

Sorry I didn't write yesterday, I wasn't feeling well at night when I went to bed!!

We got up yesterday morning at about 11:30. We watched an episode of Kyle XY...the second one that Dan hadn't seen yet. Then we went in the pool!

We blew up some new pool stuff that had been in Dan's attic... It was this purple octopus thing with crazy yellow legs! So Funny! I enjoyed it. The pool was pretty warm and we went in for a while.

After that, Dan's neighbor brought us over a pizza, because it was his daughter's birthday party, and they had ordered too many pies. Woo! We consumed it for lunch, and then I started to get ready to go home. Dan's dad got home from work, and he was telling us a story about some craziness that had gone on at work.

Anyway, after that I Came home and took a shower, and just relaxed for a while. I watched Kyle XY on my Tivo.. and still I want to know what's going on on that show. I need to make sense of it! I like the show, I just feel like it's about time that something started to make sense...at least to the audience!

At about 8:00, Dan and Kristen came and we went to the Irish Festival in Patchogue. Mike had told us about it, and he was there... It was fun to walk around, but there wasn't much to do there. We saw Jess there! I haven't seen her in forever! But the problem with this festival is that it cost $8 to get in, and the only thing to do once you get it is walk around and look at things to buy... so it's kinda a ripoff. Blah!

After that we went to Port Jeff, and to Starbucks. We then took a little walk around, and saw three crazy people who went for a little walk in the water, and then got chased down by security guards. LOL Funny.

It was good times, we listened to Cousin Brucie in the car, what a while man, and sang along to San Fransisco.. on his 60s request hour, or whatever! What a crazy man! But I really grew to enjoy his show.

Anyway, after we dropped off Kristen, my stomach started to hurt a lot. When I got home I just went right to bed... I took some Pepto, and I woke up in the middle of the night.. like 3:00.. and felt all better... so that was good!

So, today is really hot out, I hope to do something fun and outside-ish! I dunno what, though!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com