Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 15, 2006 - 12:07 a.m.
"spilled orange juice" or "laus bday bbq"

Hey Journal!

So finally the internet is fixed, again. What a long story! I'll get to it later!

Today I got up at 7:50 and went off to work! I was quite excited that it was Friday, and that it was a nice short week for me! I got to work, and had to call about getting a phone line fixed, and about the internet again. I then disconnected the broken phone line and put a message on it saying we were having difficulty with that line, please call another number..

Debbie had an important phone call she had to take, so she was in Jackie's office with that for a while.. and I was just hangin out. Nothing much to do. I don't remember what the first lunch was, but on my lunch break I went out to the bank, and then over to Petland to get two new filters for the fish tank! Cleaning that fish tank is the most annoying thing ever. I hate it.... LOL It's almost not worth even having the fish! But we can finish out the year, I guess!

I departed work at 4:00 because I had done lots of work over the course of the week at home. It was nice to get an early start to my weekend.

I came home and took a shower, got ready, and then went over to Lau's for her Birthday BBQ. JC was there when Dan and I got there, Robby, Re, and Jen B came shortly after.

We consumed, and sat at the picnic table, and then sang and stuff. It was fun.

After that we went back to Dan's and watched some TV, spilled some Orange Juice, and that was about it.

Alrighty...Tomorrow is Saturday, no work, and hopefully something fun!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com