Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 21, 2006 - 10:12 p.m.
"the day after six flags" or "treadmill buying"

Hey Journal!

If you didn't check out my entry from yesterday's day at Six Flags, be sure to do that.. it's now finished!

Anyway, today I just couldn't go in to work at the regular time, I was too exhausted. I slept a little later, and I got up, ate breakfast, and got to work at 11:30.

I did some random stuff, and added some stuff to the website, and basically had a pretty usual day. It felt crazy though because I felt like it was about 11:00, and I looked at the clock and it was already 3! The day flew by!

I departed work at 5:00 and headed for home.. The screeching sound in my car has gotten worse, and it no longer goes away when you start driving.. it makes a crazy noise the whole way!

I got home and ate dinner, Pizza, and then got ready to go over to Dan's. I got there and he was just eating his dinner... After he was done we looked at my Six Flags pictures, and then went to Sports Authority to get a new Treadmill! Laura was there and gave us a spiffy coupon that saved $175.00! We purchased the treadmill and Dan's dad is gonna pick it up tomorrow!

After that we went back and watched another episode of DH and then I had to get home and go to sleep because I was sooo sooo exhausted! Tomorrow night I know I'm gonna sleep late!!! Too bad I have to get up for work early tomorrow!

Alrighty, that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com