Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 26, 2006 - 9:33 p.m.
"big news" or "italian ice and a walk"

Hey Journal!

First off, and I've said this before...You know when you write an entry, and you know you really nail it.. Like you rally feel good about the entry, and think it's one of the worthy ones... that was what I felt after writing last night's! Just felt like letting you know, In case you missed it.. I thought it was good. lol

So, today I got up at 7:50 and got ready for work. I left a little later than usual, at 8:20, but still got to work on time.

Today started off slow, I ate my bagel and then sent out some member email updates! I then did a little investigating on how to better send out the email updates, as far as Text/HTML combination, as well as the ones being sent to one specific company get returned as Spam, but only when sent from MY program, and not from this thing called Dada. My question is what does Dada do differently that mine does not. Grrrr. I have to work more on that later.

At lunch I consumed my soup, and then Dan's Dad called me to come out on the course and look at some of the new improvements and he and Steve want me to take pictures from the same 10 spots every day so that we can make a progression of them.

I came back in and ate some more and then watched some Card Sharks, and headed back to work!

Lots of stuff in the news today! Very interesting info about everyone's favorite N'Sync-er Lance Bass! I mean, come on... Who didn't know!! AP

I did some more survey stuff, and then cleaned up my office a little, and then headed upstairs. I departed a little before 5:00 and headed on home.

When I got home, I ate some dinner.. Chicken with Mixed Vegetables and Tater Tots! Mmm! I could go for some more Tater Tots right now! Maybe I'll make some if I have time!

Anyway....I hung around for a while, watched some Jeopardy and Wheel, and then at 7:45 Dan came and we went for a walk!

We walked down to the Italian ice place, and I even had a coupon, but we didn't use it cause it was buy 2 get one free, but we didn't have enough hands to carry the third, so we saved it for next time... perhaps when we have a car, or a friend! lol

Anyway, we continued our long walk around the neighborhood, and we got back here around 9:18. Now after all the crazy things and interruptions since I got home, it's 10:12! LOL After I got home I came up here, started to get ready for bed, ate some Strawberries, and now I have to wrap this up and get on with getting ready for bed!

Tomorrow is Thursday! Wooo...Friday is on its way! I'm not working this weekend so that should be a nice chance to relax... my cousin Mikey's B-Day is the 29th, and his party is on Saturday. Then Shawn has some sort of party on Sunday.

Alrighty... that's all for now..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com