Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 27, 2006 - 10:27 p.m.
"excellent fried chicken" or "noel eternel"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:10 randomly and COULDNT fall back to sleep! It was very upsetting. I kept trying to sleep, but I stayed awake till it was time to get up at 7:50.

I departed for work and listened to Howard on the way in. I got there a little early. I ate my breakfast and did the usual morning routine, and then at 9:30 I went out on the course to take pictures of the new construction. I am now going out every day to update my photos, and at the end of the construction, apparently we will have a whole day-by-day album of each hole.

Sounds cool. From now on, I'm gonna go out at 12:30 rather than 9:30, I just wanted to go out early today because there was gonna be a lot of work done today, and I wanted to catch the stuff before it was done.

The food came down today a little before 10:30 and let me tell you.. Debbie and I give today's meal the Best Meal of the Year (So Far) Award! It was amazing fried chicken. Not like the usual chicken we get, not like the usual fried chicken we get.. this was GREAT.. and the skin on it was great too. Ahhh It was heavenly.

Tony in the kitchen made the meal today, we made sure to let him know it was excellent.

On my lunch break I watched some Card Sharks, then went for a walk outside.

I went upstairs early and printed the sheets, talked to Dan's dad about the pictures, and Larry was up there being Larry.

I departed at 5 and headed home... when I got home my mom and everyone were at the diner for dinner. I ate some leftover spaghetti and then Dan picked me up on his way home from work.

We went to Dan's and watched some Jeopardy and Wheel, and hung out for a bit. We ate dinner, yummy steak and baked potatoes. I looooove baked potatoes.

After dinner we conversed a bit, and the departed for Friendly's with Kristen!! Yesss... Kristen is finally back from Canada, and we had a lovely ice cream social and discussed current events, and Kristen got us the coolest souvenirs! They are these Christmas Ornaments from a store called...."Noel Eternel" It's a Canadian with a little string on the bottom that you pull and the arms and legs move up and down! So cool.

After our ice cream we conversed in the parking lot for a while and then departed. It was heat lightening-ing!

Now I'm home, just ate some strawberries and am getting ready for bed now! Gotta get to sleep soon! Tomorrow is work and FRIDAY! Payday and fun to come!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com