Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 29, 2006 - 12:22 a.m.
"visiting joey at ruby tuesday's" or "power bowling"

Hey Journal!

Today was FRIDAYYYY!! Yeah! I love Fridays, and it was quite fun at that. I got up at 7:50 and headed off to work. Work was good today, nothing too special.

I went out to take pictures at 11:30.. got some good shots, the food this AM was personal meatloaf again. Gross.

The day went by fast, lots of people calling about the club championship! Exciting.

At lunch I watched Card Sharks, and then went for a little walk. It was fun.

I left a little early today, it was supposed to start pouring like crazy, so Dan's Dad said we could leave early! LOL As I was driving home it started coming down like cats and dogs! Torrential downpours! LOL

I got home, took a shower, and got ready to go out. Dan picked me up at 7:30 and we then picked up Jen B and went out to dinner at Ruby Tuesday's in Sayville to visit Joey. On the way I stopped at the Bank to deposit my check. We had fun times at dinner... we talked to Joey, observed and commented on all the other customers... especially "Larry" and "Terry" who were the scary couple sitting behind us... they were so annoying. And weird.

After Ruby Tuesday, we went BOWLING at Smithtown. I did well.. I got a 106, which used to be what I got all the time, but recently I have gotten worse.. so this was pretty good. I wrote our scores out on a nice piece of paper cause i forgot my camera in the car! We only had time to play one game cause they were closing at Midnight. :(

Which made for a really unexpectedly early night. We came home and now I'm just about ready for bed!! I can't believe it.. and I was ready to stay out later on this Friday when I don't have work tomorrow! Crazy.

Alrighty..well It was quite a fun day, Tomorrow is my cousin Mikey's birthday and birthday party.. So I will be attending that.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com