Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 04, 2006 - 11:06 p.m.
"party prep"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 and headed into work. It was a crazy day there. Finally it wasn't stifling hot. Dan's Dad and Mom were off, they went upstate... and so things were kind quiet. I went outside to take pictures of the course, but then Steve called me to come in and work on stuff in the office.

After that, all I did was work on making invoices and a letter that will go to the members about their dues for next year!

It is the most tedious process looking at each name and then seeing which category they fit into and then inserting one of 18 letters!

Anyway, after work I headed out and went to meet Dan at the barber for a haircut! He cut my neck with the little razor thing. It was bleeding and that made me sad. LOL After that we went over to the Wine & Spirit place to get some stuff for tomorrow night!

We then went back to Dan's, and I changed out of my work clothes. We went to Party City and Target. Party City is a dump but we found some weird things to decorate! Then we got Tiki torches at Michael's, and then headed over to Stop and Shop! We got some more supplies...food and such for tomorrow, and they had tiki fluid there!

We went back to Dan's and set up the tiki torches, and then watched some TV and such before I headed home. I had to be home early because I have work tomorrow.

Anyway, It's late and I must get to bed! As I said, work tomorrow, and then I am going to Price Club with my mom to get the other supplies for Dan's party! Burgers, OJ, and Buns, Chips....

Alright...Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com