Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 05, 2006 - 4:57 p.m.
"invoice crazy" or "party time"

Hey Journal!

As you can see, it's rather early for a Journal entry...but I figure that I won't be able to write one tonight..So I'll fill you in on the details of my day thus far, and then tomorrow I'll provide the rest!

Today I got up at 6:00 and I had a little bit of a stomach ache. I was happy that I could go back to sleep for a little longer, but it was annoying that my stomach was unsettled.

When I finally got up for work at 7:50 I got ready and left a little earlier than I had to by accident.

I got there and ate my bagel, and started right in with the invoices. I won't go into crazy detail, but I had all of the invoices spread out all over the office with piles of papers and craziness. I took almost 5 hours to finish them all, and that's with only one break for about 10 minutes to eat some soup! I didn't even take my lunch break! Ahhh!

Anyway, I finished the invoices and in a very organized fashion, I put all the information together nice and neat!

At 3:00, I departed and headed home. I changed my clothes quickly and then headed over to Price Club with my mom. I bought Orange Juice, Chips, Burger Buns, and stuff for Dan's. Oh yeah..Burgers, too.

We got home and then I took a shower, and ate some Pizza.. and now I am finally getting ready to go over to Dan's to help set up! I have to get my belongings together, and them I'm gonna head off!

Again, If anyone sees this and wants to come... call meeeee! It's gonna be a fun night.. ALL NIGHT! So even if you have work or something, come by after!

Until tomorrow....

Partyyy timmmee! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com