Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 07, 2006 - 11:21 p.m.
"pomodorino lunch" or "the video"

Hey Journal!

First off, if you didn't see yesterday's entry about Dan's party, please be sure to check that out! (as well as Liz's comment at the bottom!) Also, do not forget the photos on Fojin.com!

Okay.. So today I got up around 10:36, and started my day! I watched TV and just relaxed for a while. I ate some Rice Krispies for breakfast, and then got dressed and ready for my day.

I happened to catch a very funny thing on HSN today... much like when they were touring the studio, and then a man walked by with a fire hydrant! You can always count on something funny when watching Home Shopping! LOL So, what happened was, they were selling this trampoline and video set, and first the lady got off the trampoline, and couldn't speak clearly because she was out of breath from bouncing up and down on the thing! THEN they didn't know the price of the item, and then amidst their confusion this lady is just bopping up and down with a gigantic grin on her face, just doing the trampoline. It was amazing!

Anyway...After that I met Dan and Mike at Pomodorino in Hauppauge for lunch! It was a very enjoyable time. We consumed, and I had lots leftover to take home with me!

Dan had to get back to work, and Mike and I went to Shop and Shop to return some items to someone that Mike had in his car.

So...After that I headed back home and watched some more TV, and ate dinner, and went online. I really don't recall doing that much, but it took up a lot of time.

Then I watched some Without a Trace on TNT... but an old episode that I'd seen on DVD before. I wish they would release the second season on DVD! Ugh!

Anyway, I then went over to Dan's house and we watched some video from when his parents went upstate this past weekend! There were some funny parts! It was crazy! I loved when the canopy thing fell down on the guy's head, and when Dan's grandpa's brother blasted out of his parking space, because his foot accidentally hit the gas, and then he drives off down the road at like 2MPH! So great.

Alrighty.. I have to get to bed now! It's too late for me! I have work in the morning, and lots of stuff to do!

Until tomorrow,

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com