Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 08, 2006 - 9:31 p.m.
"2 days till niagara"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:50 when my alarm went off, and I was quite tired. For some reason I kept waking up last night in the middle of the night... It was really hot in my room despite my fan blowing on me. It's because they put the AC up too high at night! I can't take it! My room gets really hot!

Anyway, I got ready and headed off to work. Today went by a little slow in the beginning, but then really picked up for the rest. Debbie told me all about her fun time at Splish Splash! She and Jarred had a blast, and they had a good time at the outlets the next day, too!

After that, I went out to take some pictures of the course, then I came in and did some office stuff. For my lunch I ate some soup and watched Card Sharks. Then I went out for a little walk, and when I got back, many people had called me, and needed my assistance!

I organized the list of peoples invoices, and pretty much got that all figured out. Before I knew it, it was time to get ready to go. I printed the sheets, and departed at 5:00.

I got home at 5:30 and hung around the house for a bit, and got ready to go to Dan's. He wanted me to bring my DVDs from when we went to Disney last year. Dan picked me up at 5:45 and we headed over to his house.

We watched our Disney videos, ate some dinner, and then it was time for me to come home. Like a fool, I left my cell phone there, again. I can't believe how many times I've forgotten my phone recently. It's so annoying! UGH!

Anyway, I am home now and I just ate a pretzel, and am getting ready for bed! Tomorrow I have work as usual... then nothing really happening in the afternoon, cause Dan's going to the Mets game. Thank God Niagara Falls is this weekend!!! Leaving on Friday!!! I'm having one of those weeks.. for no reason at all.... I just feel like I'm agitated, and this time I don't even know why! I think this weekend away, (and the fact that I'm only working three days this week) will satisfy me for a while! Woo. lol

Alrighty...that's all for now.. Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com