Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 26, 2006 - 8:40 p.m.
"overpriced / FREE" or "robby's last night"

Hey Journal!

Yesterday was Friday...I had my day off from work, so I got to sleep as long as I wanted. I got up at about 11:00 and watched some of the Price is Right.

I called Dan and I got ready to start me day.. I ate some cereal for breakfast, and then I hung out around the house.

I met Dan for lunch at 2:00 at his work, and we went for lunch at Brooklyn Pizza in the New Mayfair Shopping Center. They have recently done some renovations to the store which include new dark wood strips all over the place, and they look very foolish. I don't like the new decoration of the store. They also took down those amazing posters that said, "ITALIAN WINE. THE QUALITY OF LIFE" And so on. SO sad.

We then went to Waldbaum's, and we purchased some items, Dan's Red Bull came up .50 too much at the express yourself line, and so as per their policy, we got them for free. Dan said, "I'm happy it didn't happen with a cucumber!"

After that I dropped him back off at work, and I got to go inside and see his workplace and cubicle! Very exciting! It was very nice inside!

I then came home and took the mouse from old computer upstairs and hooked it up to the laptop so I could play some Mixed Genetics! I did that, and then played some of the other puzzle collection games!

I went out for dinner with my Mom to Friendly's and I got a grilled cheese sandwich. It was very yummy.

I came home for a bit, and then went over to Dan's for Robby's last night fun. We had a little drinking night, and Jen B, Robby, Re, Lau, and Me and Dan were present. It was very fun. I left my camera at home, though.. so I had no pictures. That makes me sad.

Alrighty...I have to get going now, but I have more fun stories from today, so be sure to check back later!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com