Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 27, 2006 - 10:52 p.m.
"tivo cleanup" or "bowling sunday"

Hey Journal!

I got up this morning at about 11:30, and it was a rainy Sunday morning! My mom informed me that my cousins would be coming over for dinner, so I decided not to go out until later in the day.

I watched some TV and went online.... I decided to go through my Tivo and watch some of the stuff I've been saving up for a while, and start clearing it off to make some room. I watched Kyle XY from last Friday, and ahhh Let me tell you.. I can't wait for the season finale next week. Actually, It's gonna be on tomorrow night, and then again on Friday night, and usually I record it on Friday nights and then watched it at some point during the week, but I think I just can't wait! I switched to record it tomorrow, instead!

I can't wait till Fall TV starts so that my Tivo can be back in action.. it's been so dormant over the summer, not nearly as useful as it was! I was addicted to the Tivo last season. Anyway, I can;t wait for the finale of Kyle XY cause they said that all the questions will be answered! It's getting good!

After that I watched the end of a Game Show documentary that I hadn't finished, and then watched a show about Central Park, and then a countdown of the top Brady Bunch episodes.

I then took a shower, and got dressed, and at 3:19, the family arrived. Aunt Regina, Uncle Charlie, Dan, and Mikey. We ate dinner, it was very good spaghetti, and then we conversed, and had Carvel Flying Saucers. We hung out for a while...watched some TV and such, and then at 6:00 Dan came to pick me up.

We went to KFC for him to get some food, and then we called Kristen because we were supposed to get ice cream with her, but she never responded.

We went over to Dan's instead, and watched MythBusters, it was an episode with a whirlpool myth. Then we ate some dinner.. Chicken Parmesan. Yummy! After that we went Bowling at Smithtown with Dan's brother! The first game, Dan got a 123, I got a 109, and Dan's bro got a 108! The second game Dan got a 154, and Brian and I tied at 104! Wild! I didn't have my camera to take a picture of the scores, so that's why I made sure to list them here!

Anyway, after the bowling, we stopped at 7-11 and then I came home! I have to get to bed now cause I have to go back to work tomorrow! My three day weekend was fun, but it's back to the usual tomorrow! Ahhh.

Oh and one last thing.. I have three GIANT mosquito bites on my left arm! They are crazy. I got them last night while watching the movie in Dan's basement! I saw the mosquito! What a beast!

Alrighty... time for bed...until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com