Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 13, 2006 - 8:52 p.m.
"working upstairs" or "wheel: hi def"

Hey Journal!

Today when I got to work, Debbie called downstairs to the office to tell me that Pete was going to be late, and that he wanted us to work upstairs until he came in.

I packed up my goods and traveled upstairs. The day went by sooo slowly working upstairs. I don't know what the reason was, but it just dragged!

Finally we got to go back downstairs at 1:30! Wooo! At lunch I watched Card Sharks, and I saw TWO in a row of the highest scores I've ever seen on the Big Money game. The first woman won $12,000 and then followed by another woman winning $13,600 It was incredible! What a show.

I came up to print the sheets, but I got sidetracked and had to go into the office with Bill and Dan's dad to figure out some escrow summaries and dues invoices that were in question.

When that was done, it was 5:00, so I grabbed the sheets, (unstapled) and dropped them off in the golf shop.

There was an excruciating amount of traffic on the way home today, but I listened to Howard and then once his show was over I listened to some music. I got home and the triplets were here, but they were off the wall and insane, so I said Hello and departed for the upstairs.

I watched some TV and stuff, then I watched Wheel of Fortune. Oh, let e again say, that as I said yesterday, wheel is the first gameshow to be Broadcast in HD...but not only that, they are the first syndicated show to be in HD! Exciting, I know! In the words of Pat Sajack, "Dr. Phil!....LOW DEF!!, Judge Judy...LOW DEF! WHEEL OF FORTUNE.. HIGH DEF!!" Crazy.

Then I took a shower, and ate some spaghetti.

Now I am just hanging out around the house.. gonna watch last night's episode of Standoff, and then get ready for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com