Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 14, 2006 - 8:34 p.m.
"untitled due to lack of content"

Hey Journal!

It rained alllll day today! It was crazy! I got up and got ready for work, and it was one of THOSE mornings!

Work went by very slowly today. It was actually kinda strange.. There wasn't much excitement going on because it was so rainy out that only four golfers played all day. I put up pictures on the website, and did lots of random things, but still... the day dragged.

It also smelled like burning for most of the day because the guys came to fix the heaters. Debbie and I were afraid something was burning.

At lunch I watched Card Sharks, and the good lady from last time was lost in the tie breaker. It was very upsetting because the new winner was really stupid and annoying.

At 5:00, I departed from work and got home around 5:45. Yeah, today was another bad day for traffic! Grrr.

Dan had a meeting at the Huntington Hilton tonight, so he went right there after work, and Kristen wanted to get Ice Cream, but we think we might do that tomorrow instead.

I watched some TV when I got home..some Wheel and stuff, and then ate some dinner. My mom saved dinner for me, but I was sad cause I don't like Veal Cutlet, and she left a stupid piece of it for me! Grrr. I watched a show about Disney World that my Tivo had recorded from the Travel Channel. It was very interesting.

Anyway, I took a shower, and now I'm just gonna get ready for bed, and hopefully get to bed early! Tomorrow is FRIDAY! YAY!

Alrighty... that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com