Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 18, 2006 - 9:21 p.m.
"monday off" or "arranging dc pics"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 10:30, but I was rudely awoken earlier because either my grandma or my grandpa was blasting the TV in their room. I could barely fall back to sleep.. but somehow I managed.

I got up and watched some TV...some of the new Rachel Ray show, and then The View. Then I started to do some random cleaning of my room, which is generally a mistake because it takes up more time than it's worth, and in the end it doesn't accomplish much, but it wastes my day. However, today I limited myself, and didn't go overboard.

When my mom got home from work, I departed with her and we went to Target. I got lots of random things, and some goodies to take to work with me. Speaking of work, I can't wait to go in tomorrow to see if our fish made it through the weekend! It was doing so bad the other day! I hope it got better! Ahhh!

So...after Target I went to Staples to get some supplies to make a little booklet of our Washington, DC stuff. I started working on it when i got home, but the light in the hall was bad, and it was too hot in my room, so I just packed it up and am going to bring it to work tomorrow.

I had some dinner, chicken and enjoyable baked potatoes. Then after that I watched some Jeopardy and Wheel.

Dan had a meeting today in Garden City for work.... and then after that he went to the Mets game with his Dad.

I then watched Prison Break. Tonight's episode was really good, although as I keep saying.. I really hate that man.. the police man. He so annoying how he just KNOWS everything. And I don't like his story line at all... Even though it's a mystery now, and we're supposed to be like "OH...I CAN'T WAIT TO FIND OUT WHAT HIS DEAL IS" I don't even care.. I just think he's annoying. It's so ridiculous that he and his magical bird bath know everything that's happening.

Anyway, I just conversed with Robby for a while online, and now it's time to get ready for bed! I'm gonna see if there's anything good to have as a snack before bed!

Oh, by the way.. it's been over 80 in the house all day long. My bedroom, higher. Right now it's 82 in the hall.. and at least 85 in my room! I can't deal with this! Why is everyone in this house so crazy!

Tomorrow, I have work.. It's a short week this week.. only four days. Lots to do though!

Alrighty...that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com